Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

This dealership has excellent customer service. I usually get a loaner vehicle so I don’t miss any work time. However, I don’t even mind waiting (when I can mind you) for my car in their customer TV area as it’s a very welcoming area.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Great service. No hassles and car was done in time. Had an oil change rotation and had another problem fixed. I like the new system of getting approval and seeing what the inspections found

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

I am sorry for the few customers that had bad luck and didn't get the 5 star treatment. I had never used John Eagle, and I didn't buy my car from them. My car is an 2010 Acura TL., nearly 10 years old. I have never received better service on my car. They did a diagnostic test on this car because the car started honking and the lights were flashing and I could not shut it off. I was closest to John Eagle so I took my car in the same day.....I didn't want it to happen again. They did a complete diagnostic test, which took a few hours, and could only find a slightly loose cables. I never thought it would be no charge for the test. But it was. I am amazed as I never had better service in all the years I have owned this car. Bradley Bob was my consultant and could not have been more professional. John Eagle has earned all my service work from this day on. Even if it isn't as close as other dealers. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Service at the John Eagle Acura dealer near Katy,TX is always first class! The team there understands how to build good relations with their clients. They understand the value of your time by getting services done in a timely manner. The quality of their work and level of competency in every department is unmatched. I really appreciate the loaner vehicle free of charge, when work will be more extensive and time consuming. Service Reps, Jackie York and Veleta are STAR individuals!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Outstanding service and received excellent customer experience while buying my new car. I particularly appreciated that Chris Falquez demonstrated the various features on the new model and offered to go over the information if I needed additional assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019
 

Excellent service. Everything was done on time or before. Pleasant place to wait. Jackie kept me informed and told me about a problem. I would rate the service at five stars. I have told others of the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Our first purchase of an Acura.. and it will not be our last. Ask for Brandon Fries, knowledgeable, not pushy and knows his stuff.. we were there a total of 2.5 hours, from start to finish. Great service, and we even had the manager come out and work with us. We haggled a little, but it didn't feel like it, and they were not playing games with us by keeping us waiting long. This is the first time we felt like the buying experience was actually enjoyable. We usually go to Beck and Masten, but the last experience left us wanting a better experience. We bought the Acura RDX, beautiful car, and loving the ride. The service dept sounds amazing, always guaranteed a loaner for service, free car washes anytime. thank you Brandon, we will be sure and recommend you and the dealership

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review